Booksprinting

Last week I was pretty busy organising my first booksprint as part of my work for the LinkedUp Project. Writing the book (Open Education Handbook) is one of the first activities of the soon-to-be-lauched Open Education Working Group.

I’ve already written a detailed post about the day on the LinkedUp blog so I won’t repeat it here, but I think it was a great collaborative effort. Although it isn’t really an example of remote collaborative working hopefully the next steps will prove to be. We have plans to open up the handbook to the wider community in the very near future so if you are interested in hearing more join the Open Education mailing list!

PicMonkey Collage

More images from the day are available on Flickr.

My slides are available on Slideshare.

One thought on “Booksprinting

  1. Pingback: Sketchbook again | mearso

Comments are closed.