Why working at home is both awesome and horrible

It’s Friday morning and every one probably needs a little something to lighten the day. The Oatmeal is a one man band comic site. Yesterday he posted a set of brilliant comic strips on home working. It seemed cruel not to share them with you. I’m hoping I don’t get into trouble for reprinting these, I can take no credit whatsoever for them – all credit goes to the Oatmeal. All I can say is have a look at the site and as soon as they sell a poster with these on I’m getting it! You can follow the Oatmeal on Twitter.

Two of my favourite comic strips, there are plenty more on the site.

dedgregation of social skills

flexible schedule

4 thoughts on “Why working at home is both awesome and horrible

  1. Pingback: Stay at Home Parent; Would Home Based Business Encourage Social Isolation?

  2. Pingback: Newsletter for August 2010 « UKOLN Update

Comments are closed.