Extreme Conferencing Survey

Have you ever dialled onto a conference call in your underwear, from a sun lounger in Las Vegas or whilst lying in the bath?

Remote Employment in conjunction with BT Business are running an Extreme Conferencing Survey which looks to uncover the most unusual conference call locations. Those who admit to the most interesting and bizarre locations will win £100 worth of Amazon vouchers.

I’m a pretty unadventurous home worker and tend to carry out most of my conference calls from my home office. Probably the most exciting tale I have to tell is my cat spraying one. However I’m sure many of you out there lead more thrilling lives than me and like to work beyond the office. Why not have a go at the survey (it’s only 7 questions long and should take less than 5 minutes), I’ll be interested to see what the winning answers are!