A Word about Wordle?

At the moment I’m really into Wordle. This is a great bit of application that lets you create tag clouds of words, you can use chunks of text or put in the URL of a Web site. The images created are licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license so you can use them anyway you want.

I’ve just written an article on technologies for remote working. It should be in the next Ariadne. Here’s what you get if you drop the contents in.

Have a go – it’s a great way to see what the key words are.

3 thoughts on “A Word about Wordle?

  1. Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am inspired!
    Very helpful info specially the closing part :) I take care of such info much.
    I was seeking this certain info for a long time. Thanks and best of luck.

  2. I’m amazed, I have to admit. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both
    equally educative and engaging, and without a doubt,
    you have hit the nail on the head. The issue is an issue
    that not enough folks are speaking intelligently about. Now i’m very happy I came across this in my search for something concerning this.

  3. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the
    video to make your point. You definitely know what youre talking about,
    why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your blog when you could be giving us something enlightening
    to read?

Leave a Reply

